International Cell, IIT Indore

Indo - French Collaboration

S. No. French Institute & IITI faculty Title of the Project
1 Dr. Santhakumar Mohan (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Philippe Wenger (Ecole Centrale de Nantes) A Foot-Plate based Lower-Limb Rehabilitation Robotic System based on a Spatial (the Othoglide) Parallel Manipulator
2 Dr. S. Dhinakaran (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Lo Jacono David (Université de Toulouse) Flow Control with Porous Media
3 Dr. Apurba K. Das (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Brice Kaufmann (Université de Bordeaux) Synthetic γ-Amino Acid based Hybrid Peptides: Synthesis and Conformational Analysis
4 Prof. Dr. Pradeep Mathur (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Pierre Braunstein (Université de Strasbourg) Organometallic Chemistry
5 Prof. Dr. Pradeep Mathur (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Pierre H. Dixneuf (Université de Rennes 1) Organometallic Chemistry
6 Dr. Kapil Ahuja (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Yann Busnel (IMT Atlantique) Efficient Clustering of Soybean Genomes Using Probabilistic Samplings
7 Dr. M. Tanveer (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Olivier Colliot (CNRS, ARAMIS Lab) Diagnosis of Alzheimer’s Disease using Machine Learning Techniques
8 Dr. Abhirup Datta (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Michel Bousquet (ISAE-SUPAERO, Toulouse) Space Weather and Space Dynamics
9 Dr. Gourinath Banda (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Nicolas Spyratos (University of Paris-South) Intersection Management for Autonomous Vehicles
10 Dr. K. Eswara Prasad (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Véronique Aubin (Centrale Supelec) Understanding Deformation of Magnesium and Magnesium Alloys
11 Dr. Mrigendra Dubey (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Christophe Bucher (ENS de Lyon), Prof. Dr. Sebastien Manneville (ENS de Lyon) Towards Stimuli-Responsive Metal-Organic Gels
12 Dr. Biswarup Pathak (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Ali Zaoui, (Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille) Computational Designing of Materials for Energy Applications
13 Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Erric Collet, (Université de Rennes 1) Centre for Laser Crystallography
14 Dr. Abhishek Srivastava (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Michael Mrissa, (Universite de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour) MagEl: A Magneto-Electric Effect-Inspired Approach for Web Service Composition
15 Dr. Abhishek Srivastava (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Lionel Medini, (Universite Lyon 1) Web of Things
16 Dr. Kiran Bala (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Eric D. van Hullebusch, (Université Paris Diderot) Environmental BioGeochemistry Team
17 Dr. Venkatesh Chelvam (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Virgine Blot, (Universite de Nantes) New Synthetic Methodology for Receptor Inhibitors
18 Dr. Rajesh Kumar (IITI) and Prof. Dr. Aline Rougier (ICMCB, Pessac) Designing and Fabricating Electrochromic Devices for Smart Windows and Energy Applications