International Cell, IIT Indore

Indo - German Initiative

  1. R. Agrawal, K. Ahuja, C. Hao Hoo, T. D. Anh Nguyen, and A. Kumar, “Parallel FPGA router using sub-gradient method and Steiner tree”, Electronics, MDPI, DOI: 10.3390/electronics8121439, 2019.
  2. A. Chaudhary, D. K. Pathak, M. Tanwar, J. Koch, H. Pfnür and R. Kumar, “Polythiophene-nano WO3 bilayer as an electrochromic infrared filter: a transparent heat shield”, Journal of Materials Chemistry C, DOI: 10.1039/C9TC05523A, 2019.
  3. S. Ghosh, A. Zakharova and S. Jalan, "Non-identical multiplexing promoting chimera in multiplex networks", Chaos, Solitons and Fractals 106, 56, DOI: 10.1016/j.chaos.2017.11.010, 2018.
  4. Y. Patil, T. Jadhav, B. Dhokale, H. Butenschön, R. Misra, “Donor Substituted Pyrazabole Monomers and Dimers: Design, Synthesis and Properties”, Chem. Select, 2 (415- 420), 2017.
  5. S. Mohan, J. K. Mohanta, S. Kurtenbach, J. Paris, B. Corves, M. Huesing, “Design, development and control of a 2PRP-2PPR planar parallel manipulator for lower limb rehabilitation therapies”, Mechanism and Machine Theory, 112 (272-294), 2017.
  6. S. Mohan, B. Corves, “Inverse dynamics and trajectory tracking control of a new six degrees of freedom spatial 3-RPRS parallel manipulator”, Mechanical Sciences, 8 (235-248), 2017.
  7. A. Singh, S. Schipmann, A. Mathur, D. Pal, A. Sengupta, U. Klemradt, S. Chattopadhyay, “Structure and morphology of magnetron sputter deposited ultrathin ZnO films on confined polymeric template”, Applied Surface Science, 414 (114-123), 2017.
  8. N. Saxena, C. Chen, M. Wuttig, A. Manivannan, “Ultrafast threshold-switching dynamics in Ge2Sb2Te5 phase change memory device”, 17 th Non-Volatile Memory Technology Symposium (NVMTS), p133, 2017.
  9. N. Saxena, C. Chen, M. Wuttig, A. Manivannan, “Electrical Conductivity and Threshold Switching Dynamics of GeSbTe Phase Change Memory Devices”, European Phase Change and Ovonic Symposium (EPCOS), p137, 2017.
  10. N. Singh, K. Ahuja, H. Fassbender, “Preconditioned Iterative Solves in Model Reduction of Second Order Linear Dynamical Systems”, Cornell University Archive, arXiv:1606.01216, 2016.
  11. S. Ghosh, A. Kumar, A. Zakharova, S. Jalan, “Birth and death of chimera: Interplay of delay and multiplexing”, EPL, 115 (60005), 2016.
  12. S. S. Ahmad, V. Mhermann, “Backward errors and pseudospectra for structured nonlinear eigenvalue problems”, Operators and Matrices, 10 (539-556), 2016.
  13. R. K. Rai, K. Gupta, D. Tyagi, A. Mahata, S. Behrens, X. Yang, Q. Xu, B. Pathak, S. K. Singh, "Access to highly active Ni-Pd bimetallic nanoparticle catalysts for C-C coupling reactions", Catal. Sci. Technol., 6 (5567-5579), 2016.
  14. R. K. Rai, K. Gupta, S. Behrens, J. Li, Q. Xu, S.K. Singh, "Highly Active Bimetallic Ni- Pd Alloy Nanoparticles Catalyzed Suzuki-Miyaura Reactions", ChemCatChem, 7 (1806-1812), 2015.
  15. S. K. Singh, M. Yadav, S. Behrens, P.W. Roesky, "Au-based Bimetallic Nanoparticles for the Intramolecular Aminoalkene Hydroamination", Dalton Trans., 42 (10404-10408), 2013.
  16. S. S. Ahmad, V. Mhermann, “Backward errors for eigenvalues and eigenvectors of Hermitian, skew-Hermitian, H-even and H-odd matrix polynomials”, Linear and Multilinear Algebra (LAMA), 61 (1244-1266), 2013.
  1. R. S. Devan, V. P. Thakare, V. V. Antad, P. R. Chikate, R. T. Khare, M. A. More, R. S. Dhayal, S. I. Patil, Y. R. Ma, L. Schmidt-Mende, “Nano-hetero-architectures of two- dimensional MoS2@one-dimensional brookite TiO2 nanorods: prominent electron field emission for displays”, ACS Omega 2, (2925-2934), 2017.
  2. T. Ablyazimov, R. Sahoo, et al., “Challenges in QCD matter physics --The scientific programme of the Compressed Baryonic Matter experiment at FAIR”, Eur.Phys.J., A53, no.3, (60), 2017.
  3. R. Garg, R. Choudhary, K. Ahuja, J. Saak, "Recycling Krylov Subspaces for Model Reduction on GPUs", International Undegraduate Research Symposium-10 Proceedings, Wilmington (Ohio), 2017 (Poster).
  4. S. Jalan, A. Kumar, A. Zaikin and J. Kurths, "Interplay of Degree Correlations and Cluster Synchronization", Phys. Rev. E 94 (062202), 2016.
  5. A. Singh, S. Ghosh, S. Jalan and J. Kurths, "Synchronization in Delayed Multiplex Networks", EPL 111 (30010) 2015.
  6. S. Jalan, A. Singh, S. Acharyya and J. Kurths, "Impact of Leader in cluster Synchronization", Phys. Rev. E 91 (022901), 2015.
  7. K. Ahuja, P. Benner, E. de Sturler, L. Feng, "Recycling BiCGSTAB with an Application to Parametric Model Order Reduction", SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing, 37:5 (S429- S446), 2015.
  8. A. Roy, Total - 21 joint publications under WASA-at-COSY Collaboration.